Wednesday, 7 June 2017

INEC registers five new Political Parties

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, on Wednesday confirmed registration of five new political parties for the country.

The commission’s spokesperson, Adedeji Soyebi, said in a statement that the registration of the new parties has brought to 45 the total number of political parties in Nigeria.
The newly registered parties are:
Young Progressive Party (YPP)
Advanced Peoples Democratic Alliance (APDA)
New Generation Party of Nigeria (NGP)
All Democratic Peoples Movement (ADPM)
Action Democratic Party (ADP)

Read More :

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love your comments,yes You!!! It motivates me to blog harder. Don't hesitate to leave your comment anytime ,whenever you visit here.

Disclaimer :All comments on are that of the Readers and not BMF. Readers are liable for their comments. However, if you want me to put down a post,you can mail me to that effect.should in case you want to use the comments against me, remember I am not a layman.
For enquiries /tipoff
instagram : bolatito_apatira,bmfblog
twitter : teetoebarbz